Club Committee

2018 Committee Members

President: Neville Pye 0403 062127
Vice President: Wayne Sainsbury 0407 072828
Secretary: Ray Hall 0409 109209
Treasurer: Greg Pooley
Social Secretary:  Lesley Hall

Membership Secretary: Wayne Smith 0434 574306
Newsletter: Steve Cooke 0413 745311
Website Editor: Sandra Jackson
Club Plate Registrar: Phill Cooper  0425 348426
Merchandise: Debbie Smith 0434 574306
Public Officer: Wayne Smith
GM Delegate: Greg Pooley, Phill Cooper
AEHF Delegates: Neville Pye, Ray Hall
CMC Delegate:  Phill Cooper, Mary Derewianka
AHD Delegate: Neville Pye

Life Members
Brian Hodges, Trevor Goodacre, Phill Geering, Maurie Cole, Brian & Pam Louttit, Phill Cooper, Sandra Jackson, Wayne Sainsbury, Steve Cooke

Honorary Members
John Watson, Heather Watson

Roll of Honour
The people who are mentioned in the Roll of Honour have contributed greatly to our club and helped to make it what it is today.
They are gone but not forgotten.

Ray Bailey (21.5.1946 – 10.9.1996)
Noel Watson (14.1.1944 – 29.12.2002)
Angie Vella (16.12.1943 – 21.09.2005)
Lindsay Webster (15.11.1924 – 16.1.2010)
Brian Louttit (4.4.1952 – 22.5.2018)


%d bloggers like this: