Club Events Calendar

Official Club runs (which attract points on the Club point system) are listed
here in bold type and underlined.

Other sanctioned runs and dates of interest are listed in plain type.

————————————————————

JUNE 2017

Club Run – Rattle N Hum Car Show – Sunday 25th June 2017

Meeting – Tuesday 27th June 2017

JULY 2017

Club Run – Blacktown Swap Meet – Sun 2nd July 2017

Meeting – Tuesday 25th July 2017

AUGUST 2017

Run – All Holden Day – Sun 6th August 2017

Run – CMC Eastern Creek – Sun 13th August 2017

Run – Bunnings Narrellan BBQ & Display – Sun 27th Aug 

Meeting – Tuesday 29th August 2017

SEPTEMBER 2017

Run – Canley Height RSL Car Show – Sun 10th Sept 17

Meeting – Tuesday 26th September 2017

OCTOBER 2017

Run – Chromefest – Sun 29th October 2017

Meeting – Tuesday 31st October 2017

NOVEMBER 2017

Run – Kids Christmas Picnic – Sun 5th November 2017

Meeting – Tuesday 29th November 2017 

DECEMBER 2017

Adults Christmas Party – Friday Night 1st December 2017

JANUARY 2018

Run – ? TBA

Meeting / AGM  – Tuesday 30th January 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

%d bloggers like this: