Club Events Calendar

Official Club runs (which attract points on the Club point system) are listed
here in bold type and underlined.

Other sanctioned runs and dates of interest are listed in plain type.

————————————————————

 

Tuesday 27th February 2018 – Meeting Night

March Run: 11th March 2018 – Gosford Motor Museum

Tuesday 27th March 2018 – Meeting Night

Tuesday 24th April 2018 – Meeting Night

Sunday 29th April 2018 – General Motors Display Day at Museum of Fire

Sunday 20th May 2018 – National Motoring Heritage Day at Berry

Tuesday 29th May 2018 – Meeting Night

Sunday 24th June 2018 – Rattle ‘n’ Hum Car Show at Castle Hill RSL

Tuesday 26th June 2018 – Meeting Night

Sunday 1st July 2018 – BLACKTOWN SWAP MEET !!!

Tuesday 31st July 2018 – Meeting Night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

%d bloggers like this: